Volume 33, Number 4 • October 7, 2014

AD: Diocese of San Jose
E-edition

Sunday, October 19, 2014
News 
Sections 
E-editions 
 Keywords:
one or more words required
all words required
forced & ordered phrase
Multi forced & ordered phrase
words with exceptions
Help
 
 Issue date:
Date Format: dd-mm-yyyy

   
‘Season of Hope’ pre-Christmas performances at St. Joseph Cathedral Basilica
Posting Date: 11-19-2013


St. Joseph Cathedral Basilica will be presenting its annual “Season of Hope” free performances series, Dec. 12-23, 7:30 pm (8 pm on Dec. 15), featuring:


Thurs., Dec. 12, Notre Dame High School; Fri., Dec. 13, California Philharmonic Youth Orchestra, Byung Woo Kim, Conductor (cyporchestra.org); Sat., Dec. 14, San Jose State University, Conductor, Jeffry Benson; Sun., Dec. 15, San Jose Ballet (8 pm);


Mon., Dec. 16, San Jose Symphonic Choir, Leroy Kromm, Conductor (sanjosesymphonicchoir.org); Tues., Dec. 17, San Jose Youth Chamber Orchestra, Anthony Quartuccio, Conductor (sjco.org); Wed., Dec. 18, San Jose Youth Symphony, Yair Samet, Conductor (sjys.org); Thurs., Dec. 19, Castillero Middle School, David Finch, Director;


Fri., Dec. 20, California Philharmonic Youth Orchestra, Byung Kim, Conductor (cypoorchestra.org); Sat., Dec. 21, “Rejoice, Israel, Rejoice!” Tony Eiras, Director; Sun., Dec. 22, Posada Pastorella; Mon., Dec. 23, Cathedral Choir, Julie Wind, Director.

 
 
Name  
Email  
Opinion (20 Characters)  
Publish My Opinion    
 
CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image
 
 
10-07-2014 - Respecting All Aspects of Life...
10-07-2014 - ILM Welcomes the Class of 2017
10-07-2014 - Faith Formation Conference: Why is it relevant?
10-07-2014 - Summer rewards
10-07-2014 - Ways to get involved with the Catholic Foundation